Tuesday 31st - jag saknar dig (I miss you)

I'm watching the Swedish movie Jag saknar dig (what means I miss You in Swedish) and I have to say that the movie was better than I expected it to be, but hm, it isn't that good. I've seen better. But if you want a movie about love between two twinsisters and a lot of sorrow.
These two twinsisters is different and love eachother more than anything. But when one of them dies, the other one needs to go throught her life by herself...

I watch it now, and now I'm crying, so if you can get the movie with English subtitles. Watch it!


If you can't find it, watch it on Swedish, I'm sure you can understand the feeling and everything.
I find Swedish pretty beautiful though.

Comments!

Write about what you think about my post, or just comment a little hello to me! :)

Name:
Coming back?

E-mail?: (doesn't show)

Blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0