music is the best way to close out the world

Here's the playlist that I promised!


One ~ Swedish House Mafia
(search for "One (Your Name)" to listen to the lyrics in this great song!)


Free Fallin' - John Mayer (LIVE at the Nokia Theatre)
(Beautiful, beautiful guitar playing for the sexy voice of John!)

Secrets - One Republic
(2009 was one of the best music-years ever. Like this song and "All The Right Moves"!)

Från och med Du - Oskar Linnros
(Seriously, give this Swedish guy a chance. His voice is amazing and even though some of you can't understand a shit, well, you don't need to understand a song if it's good. And there's something called Google Translate if you want to know what the lyrics is about!)


The Only Exception - Paramore
(What can I say? I love Paramore.)

Monster - Itchy Daze
(I don't even know how i found this song, but I love it so much!)


Yep, that's it! Hope y'all like it!

Comments!

Write about what you think about my post, or just comment a little hello to me! :)

Name:
Coming back?

E-mail?: (doesn't show)

Blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0