Thursday 9th - exam-week ended!

Today was the last exam of this week! Actually I think it was easier than I thought. So now, after having a few guests over for dinner fo celebrate my birthday which was for a month ago, I'm checking busses, study English, doind Meme-papers for school (which I can show you later) and listening to my partylist!

You'll see, next Friday, me and some of my friends in my class is going to have a party for the 5th and 6th graders. (Swedish Primary School) And I'm going to be the DJ. So I and my friend JP did some awesome posters for the invatation to the party. You wanna see?

(*le take photos. le put photos on computer. le put photos on blog.*)



well, I'm going to continue to do what I was doing. see ya all tomorrow. xxx

Comments!
Postat av: Anonym

koisk, HAHAHAHHAAHHAHHA XD

2012-02-15 @ 16:40:41

Write about what you think about my post, or just comment a little hello to me! :)

Name:
Coming back?

E-mail?: (doesn't show)

Blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0