Sunday 19th - Photoshoot!!!

Today I was at a studio. And for once it wasn't me that was behind the camera. I was the model. I find it very fun, but I imagine myself more goodlooking than the pictures show. But this photographer was amazing. She thought of eveything and she had a special energy that I've never seen before. She told me that she was stressed, but I really didn't find her stressed at all.

Before it was my time to shine (haha) I got a male make-up-artist who styled my face. And he was so nice to me! We talked and I swear I've never got a make-up which wasn't that good as he made it! Thanks a lot!

Well. I'd love to show you a couple of pictures, but my mother have all pictures on a CD. I'm sure she'll put up them on facebook. So. I can copy them and show here later.

I'll put up something for you tonight. And maybe the video is soon ready! Pay attention!

Comments!

Write about what you think about my post, or just comment a little hello to me! :)

Name:
Coming back?

E-mail?: (doesn't show)

Blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0