Friday 17th - sick of whores!!!

Seriously I'm so tired of all whores in this little shitty town that I'm coming from.
I was at the Superlivs (You still use that word, don't you?) a couple of hours ago. And I met like... 6 persons I hate. Damn, I'm living in a small town. I want to moveeeeeee!



Weeeeell. :-) We're going to talk nice stuff today aren't we?
First of all I wanted to say thank you for all viewes on the blog and the flagcounter is still running up. Thanks! And I also wanted to say that I made a new design for the blog yesterday and got done today. So what do you think? I'll appreciate a comment or two. :-) You're good at reading my blog, not that good at comment. Com'on. Give me a question, I promise I'll answer in a new post, just for you. :D



Second of all I wanted to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my dear friend Iris who is celebrating her 18th birthday today! Much love to you! xxx



I think that's all for today, I promise I'll try to put up something more interesting for you!
I'm ending with this:


Comments!

Write about what you think about my post, or just comment a little hello to me! :)

Name:
Coming back?

E-mail?: (doesn't show)

Blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0