Saturday 4th - Melodifestivalen (Sweden's music-take-out to Eurovision Song Contest)

Hello everybody!
Today starts the Music contest in Sweden. Here we call it Melodifestivalen. So tonight there is the first part of the whole final competition. This competition have many parts and the final decides who wins everything gets a place for Sweden in the Eurovision Song Contest. And I'm really excited for Dead by April's song! I think they called it "Mystery". Also I'm excited for The Moniker and Sean Banan actually. I'll link one song from them under this for you. And yeah, If you want to follow the competition even though you're not living in Sweden - you can follow my twitter @itsEveliners!

And I really suggest you to listen to these tracks down here. I'd love to get some comments about who you like the most!


Losing You - Dead by April


Oh My God - The Moniker


Skaka Rumpa - Sean Banan


xxx

Comments!

Write about what you think about my post, or just comment a little hello to me! :)

Name:
Coming back?

E-mail?: (doesn't show)

Blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0