Sunday 15th - Taco and cleaning.

Today has been quite chill actually. I woke up 1 PM, and that was really nice. Still, I'm tired. But today, I've been cleaning my room in a very long time, because I took long breaks of talking with my Croatian friend on skype. We had a really great time, even though my parents didn't like that I didn't clean my room. But, now I'm ready and it's hours left of the day.

While I was cleaning I found my boots I've been searching for since October. I was really mad and my plan of the autumn/winter was to use the shoes. But now, when it's soon February, I found the shoes. Sigh. I nearly thought that I throw them away. And I'm pissed off of my parents putting my shoes in the basement without saying anything to me. I had a lot of outfits when those boots had been perfect. Sigh sigh.

Now I'm role-playing and tweeting, listening to dubstep and starting to get hungry. Soon I will go down for some taco, and then get home to my mum. Take some pictures at my hair, hehehehehhe, and yeah, see what happens tonight. I think I'll chill and maybe bake something. But first I need to go shop some ingredients for the baking. Maybe I'll put up some pictures for you guys tonight.

See ya!

Comments!

Write about what you think about my post, or just comment a little hello to me! :)

Name:
Coming back?

E-mail?: (doesn't show)

Blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0